Mike Stensen - Board President, Joined Board in 2010. Manufacturing Engineer, Boeing, retired

Julie Iunker - Vice President - Finance Committee, Joined Board in 2017.

Willie Thode - Secretary, Development Committee, Joined Board in 2015. Design Engineer, Boeing, retired

Elaine Olson - Treasurer, Development Committee, Finance Committee, Joined Board in 2008. Air traffic controller, Seattle Air Route Traffic Control Center, retired

Jan Burley - Joined Board in 2019. Community Volunteer

Bruce deJong - Development Committee, Joined Board in 2015. Mutual of Enumclaw

Cathy Dormaier - Strategic Planning, Development & Personnel Committees, Joined Board in 2009. Principal Kent School District, retired; Adjunct Faculty at Seattle Pacific University

Cindy Ehlke - Joined Board in 2019, Associate Pastor at Calvary Presbyterian

Scott Haven - Winter Shelter Coordinator, Joined Board in 2017. Associate Pastor, Grace Point Northwest

Kim McKeighen - Development Committee, Auction Committee, Joined Board in 2012. Community Volunteer

Steve Strombom - Joined Board in 2019, Pastor Church of The Nazarene, Enumclaw

Steve Westby - Facilities Coordinator, Joined Board in 2010. Vice President of Operations, Boeing, retired

Question or comment for the board?

If you are interested in working with or have a question/comment for the board of directors please fill out the form and one of the board members will get back to you as soon as possible.

Name *